Board Of Director

Board of Director

Promotor Directors

Mr. Ajeet Kumar Singh
(Founder Director, MD & CEO, SAVE Group of companies)

Mr. Ajeet Kumar Singh along with two other founder members, founded SAVE in the year 2009 in Gaya, Bihar, with an aim of "Creating and delivering last mile customer service".With his assiduous and diligent service, the company was incorporated in 2013, and is now classified as “SAVE Solutions Private Limited”.

Prior to his assignation as the MD and CEO, he holds 15+ years of extensive experience in the financial services and banking sectors across rural and urban domains.

Mr. Pankaj Kumar
(Founder Director, SAVE Group of companies)

Mr. Pankaj Kumar’s involvement with the Save group of companies has been formidable and has acted as a mainstay in holding the company together.

As a Director of Save Solutions Pvt. Ltd., he is in charge of the financial and operational administration of alternative banking channels. He brings over 15+ years of experience in financial services and handling company operational management of alternative banking channels, which has contributed to the company's pivotal growth.

Mr. Ajay Kumar Sinha
(Founder Director, SAVE Group of companies)

Mr. Ajay Kumar Sinha’s involvement with Save Solutions Pvt. Ltd. is magnificent, and he has served as a raft in keeping the company afloat. At SAVE, he is responsible for the company's operations and Customer Relationship Management, as he has a thorough understanding of the need for financial services in rural areas. With more than 20 years of experience in financial services, banking sector & NGOs which aided in the transformational growth of the company, Mr Sinha brings his abundant knowledge and management skills to keep the company at the top of its game.

Mr. Aditya Bhandari

Mr. Aditya Bhandari is the Partner & Co Head at Incofin Investment Management, he is responsible for Incofin's investment portfolio (Equity & Debt) in Asia and end-to-end investment cycle (origination to exits) along with Specialising in value-creation.

He probes the entire investment cycle (from inception to exit) and works directly with portfolio companies and managing several major Indian financial institutions. With 16+ years’ of industry experience spread across investment management, investment banking and corporate finance. He is an alumnus of the University of Madras, Tamil Nadu.

Mr. KK Tiwary
(Independent Dorector)

Mr. Krishna Kumar Tiwary is exclusively associated in professional capacity with funders like ICICI Bank Limited, Vivriti Capital, Northern Arc and many more. He is also an active Partner in Krishna Anurag and Company. As a practicing Chartered Accountant with 21+ years of experience in the field of Audit, Taxation, Project Finance and Consultancy. Besides he has specialized experience in the field of Microfinance.

He holds Bachelor of Commerce (Hons.) degree from Banaras Hindu University and is a Fellow member of Institute of Chartered Accountants of India.

Mr. Radhey Shyam Garg
(Independent Director)

Mr. Garg is LLM, CAIIB by qualification and has joined National Housing Bank (NHB) as Manager in Feb 1989, held several key positions therein, rose to become its Executive Director in November, 2011 and superannuated in April 2017.

Worked in various Departments of the Bank including Regulation and Supervision, Refinance Operations, Resources Management & Treasury, Accounts, Legal, audit and Board Secretariat. Served as member of various Committees and Groups set up by NHB and Central Government in connection with promotion of housing in the country.